Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Tuesday, Apr. 3
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-1 Hearthstone // Match 14
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
9:00 p.m.
 
Monday, Apr. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
L, 1-3 Hearthstone // Match 13
Principia
9:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-2 Hearthstone // Match 12
University of Miami-Ohio
9:00 p.m.
 
Monday, Mar. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-0 Hearthstone // Match 11
BYE
9:00 p.m.
 
Tuesday, Mar. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-0 Hearthstone // Match 10
Kansas Wesleyan
9:00 p.m.
No events to show.
Social Media
More Headlines

eSports Comeback Falls Short Against USC-Sumter

LAKELAND, FL – The Florida Southern College eSports Hearthstone team battled hard against The University of South Carolina – Sumter but were unable to clinch a win, losing 3-2. The Mocs (3-6) and the Fire Ants (5-4) traded wins for the first four games before USC-Sumter clinched the match with a game five win.

eSports Falls to Juggernaut Cal

LAKELAND, FL – University of California – Berkeley swept Florida Southern College 3-0 Tuesday night and handed the eSports Hearthstone team their second loss of the season. The Moccasins (2-2), who played the Golden Bears (4-0) on the Official Play Hearthstone Twitch channel, were not able to upset Cal on the international stream.

Utah Hands Hearthstone First Loss of Season

LAKELAND, FL – The Florida Southern College eSports Hearthstone team started strong but could not execute as the University of Utah handed the Moccasins their first loss of the season. The Mocs (2-1) won Game One but could not withstand the control decks that the Utes (3-0) played.

Florida Southern vs. UC-Berkeley Selected for International Broadcast

IRVINE, CA – Tespa announced Thursday night that Tuesday’s Florida Southern College and University of California-Berkeley Hearthstone tilt will be the featured varsity matchup. The match will be broadcast from the Official Play Hearthstone Twitch channel on Tuesday, February 27 at 9 p.m. to an international audience.

Moccasin Hearthstone Team Escapes Top-Ranked Saints

LAKELAND, FL – The Florida Southern College eSports Hearthstone team remained undefeated on the season with an impressive 3-2 win over St. Clair on Tuesday night. The Moccasins (2-0) ran out to a 2-0 lead but sloppy play in Games Three and Four allowed the Saints (1-1) to force a decisive game five that Florida Southern won.

Hearthstone Notches First Win in Inaugural Match

LAKELAND, FL – The Florida Southern College eSports Hearthstone team started its season on a high note Monday night with a 3-1 victory over University of Pikeville. The Moccasins rebounded from a game one loss to win three games straight and seal the match.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

Sat Jan 20
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 1 L, 0-2
Clemson
Sun Jan 28
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 2 L, 0-2
Northern Virginia CC
Sat Feb 03
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 3 W, 2-0
Tidewater
Sat Feb 10
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 4 L, 0-2
Mississippi State University
Sat Feb 17
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 5 W, 2-0
University of Arkansas
Mon Feb 19
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 1 W, 3-1
University of Pikeville
Tue Feb 20
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 2 W, 3-2
St. Clair College
Sat Feb 24
4:00 p.m.
League of Legends // Round 6 L, 0-2
Baylor
Mon Feb 26
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 3 L, 1-3
Utah
Tue Feb 27
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 4 L, 0-3
University of California - Berkeley
Mon Mar 05
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 5 L, 2-3
University of California - Irvine
Tue Mar 06
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 6 L, 0-3
Lambton
Mon Mar 12
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 7 L, 1-3
Jamestown
Tue Mar 13
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 8 W, 3-0
Midland
Mon Mar 19
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 9 L, 3-2
University of South Carolina - Sumter
Tue Mar 20
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 10 W, 3-0
Kansas Wesleyan
Mon Mar 26
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 11 W, 3-0
BYE
Tue Mar 27
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 12 W, 3-2
University of Miami-Ohio
Mon Apr 02
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 13 L, 1-3
Principia
Tue Apr 03
9:00 p.m.
Hearthstone // Match 14 W, 3-1
St. Louis College of Pharmacy
View Full Schedule

Featured Video