2016-17 Florida Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-4
Games 29
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.5
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Delta State
@ St. Petersburg, FL St. Petersburg, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
West Alabama
@ St. Petersburg, FL St. Petersburg, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, IN Evansville, IN (Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic)
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
#3 Bellarmine
@ Evansville, IN Evansville, IN (Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic)
N
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
USC Aiken
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Molloy
Lakeland, FL
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
#14 Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
Miles
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Aub.-Montgomery
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Eckerd (SSC Tournament // First Round)
St. Petersburg, FL
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event