2018-19 Florida Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
Florida #
Gainesville, FL
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
3:00 PM
West Alabama
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
7:30 PM
Delta State
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Southern New Hampshire
Manchester, NH
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
7:30 PM
Merrimack
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
7:30 PM
Stonehill
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:30 PM
Lindenwood
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:30 PM
Cedarville
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:30 PM
Bloomfield
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:30 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:30 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
# Exhibition
* Conference