2018 Florida Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
Truman State
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
Drury
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Sat Aug 25
at
2:00 PM
Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM
Missouri Southern State
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris State
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Drury
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:45 PM
Catawba
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
7:00 PM
West Texas A&M
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 08
at
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Sep 15
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:00 PM
Lynn *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, FL South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, FL South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Orlando, FL South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Nov 03
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
* Conference